Programme

Metamorphosis

Saturday 27 November - Friday 3 December 2021

Preview: 27th November 2021

Thursday 9 December - Saturday 15 January 2022

Preview: 9th December 2021 from 4pm

Creating Connections

Sam Ainsley, Lesley Burr, Jack McGarrity, Lesley Finlayson, June Carey, Marina Renee Cemmick, Fiona Wilson, Rosemary Beaton and Stuart Duffin

Saturday 18 January - Saturday 8 February 2020

Preview: Saturday 18th January 3-5pm

Allsorts Artist Film Festival

Elsa Parker, Nathanael Marklew, Samatha Dick, Hugh Watt, Chizu Anucha

Monday 24 February - Friday 28 February 2020

Embody Without Burden

Group exhibition

Saturday 7 March - Saturday 4 April 2020

Preview: Saturday 7th March, 3-5pm

Online Exhibition ‘Thoughts are Free’

Friday 10 July - Thursday 10 September 2020

Window Works by Sean Ellcombe

Sean Ellcombe

Friday 23 October - Friday 6 November 2020

Preview: 23rd October by appointment only

We are pleased to announce the first exhibition to be held at the RGI Kelly Gallery since lockdown will be Sean Ellcombe. Ellcombe is a Glasgow born and based artist. He specialises in a painting practice, and installation developments around the history and physiologies of the painted surface. Ellcombe’s exhibition ‘Window Works’ will open on the 23rd October.

Interactions of colour: Small works, big on colour

Saturday 5 December - Friday 29 January 2021

Online Exhibition: Herstory Portrait – A Decade on

Sharon Thomas

Saturday 6 March - Monday 22 March 2021

‘Narratives in Times of Absurdity’

Norman Sutton-Hibbert

Saturday 15 May - Saturday 5 June 2021

Preview: 15th May 2021

RGI Graduate Award Winners Exhibition

Megan Squire, Charlotte Roberts and Charlotte Hayes

Saturday 19 June - Saturday 10 July 2021

The Rob Roy Drawings

June Carey

Saturday 24 July - Sunday 15 August 2021

Preview: 24th July 2021

Summer Reflections

Saturday 21 August - Saturday 11 September 2021

Preview: 21st August at 1pm

‘Heaven and Hell’ by David Mach RA

Saturday 25 September - Saturday 16 October 2021

Collage 3, by David Mach RA

Heaven & Hell Lecture

David Mach RA

Thursday 7 October - Thursday 7 October 2021

Urban Potentials

Saturday 23 October - Saturday 13 November 2021

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.