Programme

There are no current exhibitions or events at the gallery. Please see 'Upcoming' to view our upcoming programme.

There are currently no upcoming exhibitions or events at the gallery.

The Enemy of Art

An exhibition of work by Glasgow Kelvin College students and lecturers.

Tuesday 17 May - Saturday 21 May 2022

Preview: 14th May 2022

Fragments, Fragmentation, & Fractures

Friday 8 April - Saturday 30 April 2022

Preview: 7th April 2022 5-7pm

Curators Talk: Entheos

Saturday 26 March 2022

Entheos

Tuesday 8 March - Saturday 26 March 2022

Preview: 5th March 2022

Exhibition: Recent Works by the RGI Elects

Saturday 5 February - Saturday 26 February 2022

Preview: Recent Works by the RGI Elects

Saturday 5 February - Saturday 26 February 2022

Preview: 5th February 2022

Exhibit: A

Saturday 22 January - Saturday 29 January 2022

Preview: 22nd January 2022 6pm-8pm

Unboxed

Thursday 9 December - Saturday 15 January 2022

Preview: 9th December 2021 from 6-8pm

Metamorphosis

Saturday 27 November - Friday 3 December 2021

Preview: 27th November 2021

Urban Potentials

Saturday 23 October - Saturday 13 November 2021

Collage 3, by David Mach RA

Heaven & Hell Lecture

David Mach RA

Thursday 7 October - Thursday 7 October 2021

‘Heaven and Hell’ by David Mach RA

Saturday 25 September - Saturday 16 October 2021

Summer Reflections

Saturday 21 August - Saturday 11 September 2021

Preview: 21st August at 1pm

The Rob Roy Drawings

June Carey

Saturday 24 July - Sunday 15 August 2021

Preview: 24th July 2021

RGI Graduate Award Winners Exhibition

Megan Squire, Charlotte Roberts and Charlotte Hayes

Saturday 19 June - Saturday 10 July 2021

‘Narratives in Times of Absurdity’

Norman Sutton-Hibbert

Saturday 15 May - Saturday 5 June 2021

Preview: 15th May 2021

Online Exhibition: Herstory Portrait – A Decade on

Sharon Thomas

Saturday 6 March - Monday 22 March 2021

Interactions of colour: Small works, big on colour

Saturday 5 December - Friday 29 January 2021

Window Works by Sean Ellcombe

Sean Ellcombe

Friday 23 October - Friday 6 November 2020

Preview: 23rd October by appointment only

We are pleased to announce the first exhibition to be held at the RGI Kelly Gallery since lockdown will be Sean Ellcombe. Ellcombe is a Glasgow born and based artist. He specialises in a painting practice, and installation developments around the history and physiologies of the painted surface. Ellcombe’s exhibition ‘Window Works’ will open on the 23rd October.

Online Exhibition ‘Thoughts are Free’

Friday 10 July - Thursday 10 September 2020

Embody Without Burden

Group exhibition

Saturday 7 March - Saturday 4 April 2020

Preview: Saturday 7th March, 3-5pm

Allsorts Artist Film Festival

Elsa Parker, Nathanael Marklew, Samatha Dick, Hugh Watt, Chizu Anucha

Monday 24 February - Friday 28 February 2020

Creating Connections

Sam Ainsley, Lesley Burr, Jack McGarrity, Lesley Finlayson, June Carey, Marina Renee Cemmick, Fiona Wilson, Rosemary Beaton and Stuart Duffin

Saturday 18 January - Saturday 8 February 2020

Preview: Saturday 18th January 3-5pm

Updating…
  • No products in the basket.